Price: S$23.28
(as of Oct 20,2020 02:42:24 UTC – Details)

2017 collection of hits including “Everybody Wants to Rule the World,” “Shout,” “Head Over Heels,” “Mad World” & more plus previously unreleased tracks “Stay” & “I Love You but I’m Lost.”

1. Everybody Wants to Rule the World
2. Shout
3. I Love You but I’m Lost
4. Mad World
5. Sowing the Seeds of Love
6. Advice for The Young at Heart
7. Head Over Heels
8. Woman in Chains (feat. Oleta Adams)
9. Change
10. Stay
11. Pale Shelter
12. Mother Talk
13. Break It Down Again
14. I Believe
15. Raoul And the Kings of Spain
16. Closest Thing to Heaven

Rule The World: The Greatest Hits

| Blog 博文 | 0 Comments
About The Author

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>